Once you have reviewed the results of an uploaded document, you may want to share them with colleagues. Documents within any given folder AND the respective reporting results can be shared across user profiles to support collaborative editorial review using the folder sharing function.
Within a selected folder, there is a Sharing tab in the center of the screen. Click on Sharing and you will see a list of all the users within the account. By clicking on the check box next to any user’s name and clicking at the bottom update sharing button, you will have effectively provided read-only access to the results of the documents within that folder to that user.
In order to access shared folders look below the folder groups on the left hand side. Users that have shared folders with you appear underneath your folder groups.
That is a quick look at how you share results. To watch more videos, visit iThenticate.com/training.