Live Training Webcasts

Introduction to iThenticate
A 1-hour walk-through of iThenticate. No pre-registration, so mark your calendars!
WHEN:
Thursday, January 8 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Thursday, February 12 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Thursday, March 12 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/3pm London (see more times)
Thursday, April 9 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Thursday, May 14 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Thursday, June 11 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
A 1-hour walk-through of iThenticate for CrossCheck participants. No pre-registration, so mark your calendars!
WHEN:
Monday, January 12 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Monday, February 9 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Monday, March 9 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/3pm London (see more times)
Monday, April 13 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Monday, May 11 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)
Monday, June 8 at 8am San Francisco/11am New York/4pm London (see more times)

Attend Webcast

Customer Training Videos

If you are a university or other academic institution, also see Training for Academic Customers.

Getting Started »

Adding and Managing Users (For Account Administrators)»

Creating and Organizing Folders »

Setting Your Preferences »

Uploading Files »

Sharing Results »

Understanding Reports

Report FAQs

DOCUMENT VIEWER

Differences Between Report Modes »

NEW! Understanding Reports in Document Viewer (video) »

TEXT-ONLY

Differences Between Viewing Modes »

Understanding Report Views (video) »

Interpreting Results of Uploaded Documents (video) »

Related Reading

Understanding the Similarity Score (Article by CrossRef)

Manuals

iThenticate Plagiarism Software User Manual (PDF)

iThenticate Plagiarism Software API Guide (PDF)

iThenticate Plagiarism Software Quick Start Guide (PDF)

iThenticate Document Viewer Similarity Report Guide (PDF)