Live Training Webcasts (2015 Schedule)

Introduction to iThenticate
A 1-hour walk-through of iThenticate. No registration, so mark your calendars!
WHEN:
Thursday, June 11 at 8AM San Francisco (find your time zone)
Thursday, July 9 at 8AM San Francisco
Thursday, August 13 at 8AM San Francisco
Thursday, September 10 at 8AM San Francisco
Thursday, October 8 at 8AM San Francisco
Thursday, November 12 at 8AM San Francisco

CrossCheck Introduction to iThenticate
A 1-hour walk-through of iThenticate-CrossCheck. No registration, so mark your calendars!
WHEN:
Monday, June 8 at 8AM San Francisco (find your time zone)
Monday, July 13 at 8AM San Francisco
Monday, August 10 at 8AM San Francisco
Monday, September 14 at 8AM San Francisco
Monday, October 12 at 8AM San Francisco
Monday, November 9 at 8AM San Francisco

Attend Webcast

Questions? Email us at tpdev@turnitin.com.

 

Customer Training Videos

If you are a university or other academic institution, also see Training for Academic Customers.

Getting Started »

Adding and Managing Users (For Account Administrators)»

Creating and Organizing Folders »

Setting Your Preferences »

Uploading Files »

Sharing Results »

Understanding Reports

Report FAQs

DOCUMENT VIEWER

Differences Between Report Modes »

NEW! Understanding Reports in Document Viewer (video) »

TEXT-ONLY

Differences Between Viewing Modes »

Understanding Report Views (video) »

Interpreting Results of Uploaded Documents (video) »

Related Reading

Understanding the Similarity Score (Article by CrossRef)

Manuals

iThenticate Plagiarism Software User Manual (PDF)

iThenticate Plagiarism Software API Guide (PDF)

iThenticate Plagiarism Software Quick Start Guide (PDF)

iThenticate Document Viewer Similarity Report Guide (PDF)